Triveni Presidents since its inception in 1976


Prasanna Kumar (1976)

B.T. Lakshman (1977, 1990-91) (blakshman@comcast.net)

Sathya Lingaraju (1978)

H.V. Rangachar (1979)(padmaranga3@aol.com)

Shashi Kumar (1980)

Padma Rangachar (1981)(padmaranga3@aol.com)

S. K. Harihareswara (1982)

Gopal Rau (1983)

Jayaram Udupa (1984)(jayudupa@yahoo.com)

G. S. Ramachandra Rao(1985)

Uma Ramachandra (1986)

H. S. Aswathnarayana (1987, 2002-03)(hanasoge@earthlink.net )

Vishakanta (1988)

C.M. Ramakrishna (1989)  (ramroja@gmail.com)

Prasad Bhargava (1992-93)(prasadbhargava@yahoo.com)

Vani Kumar (1994-95)     

C. Nagaraju (1996-97)

Umesh K. Jois (1998-99)(ukjois@gmail.cm)

 Ranga Nadig (2000-01)(rnadig@aol.com)

H. R. Ramamurthy (2004-05) (hema17@aol.com)

Praveen Dala (2006-07) (Praveen_dala@yahoo.com)

Vivek Belagodu (2008-09) (vbelagodu@yahoo.com)

T.N. Rajashekhara (2010-11) ( rajashankari@gmail.com)

K.S. Dattakumar (2012 January-July)(dattakumar@gmail.com)

Hema Gandiga (2012 (August)-13)(hemagandiga@yahoo.com)

Hema Gandiga (2014-15)(hemagandiga@yahoo.com)